My Mortgage Trainer Mortgage Education
Questions? Call us! (317) 566-0425


Login | Contact

Arizona PE



 

Pre-Licensing Requirements

Arizona states that individuals seeking to be licensed as an MLO are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of federal law, 3 hours of ethics (which must include instruction on fraud, consumer protection, and fair lending issues), 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, 8 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives), and 4 hours of  Arizona-specific state law instruction.

If you haven't completed your initial 20 hours of SAFE education, click here to view our 20 Hour SAFE options.

As mentioned, Arizona has a 4-hour state specific pre-licensing education course requirement.  Please view our Arizona PE course options below. 

Continuing Education Requirements

If you are already a licensed MLO in the state of Arizona you don't need to take PE (unless you have been instructed by the NMLS to do so). You do need to complete at least 8 Hours of NMLS approved continuing education every year following the completion of your PE requirements. Our 8 Hour SAFE course satisfies these requirements. Click here if you need to complete your continuing education and select the 8 hour course that meets your needs.   Additionally, check out our Arizona CE page to see our Arizona 1 Hour CE course options.

Check out our Arizona Continuing Education page for more details.



4 Hour AZ SAFE: Understanding Arizona Mortgage Law

This 4 Hour AZ SAFE: Understanding Arizona Mortgage Law pre-licensing education elective course is approved by the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) and meets the four (4) hours of Arizona law and regulations portion of the required twenty (20)
[Course Details...]

$129.00



©2019 My Mortgage Trainer, Inc . 8420 Masters Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46250 . phone 317-566-0425 . fax 866-399-4029. NMLS Approved Course Provider #1400080